Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Tisha

5/15/15

My fiance and I had an incredible experience at your store. We went looking for an engagement ring together. This place is amazing and really made our experience incredibly special and unforgettable. Thank you!

Gloria

4/6/15

Thank you for all your time and effort to recreate and replace my grandmother's earring. Your patience this past year is very, very much appreciated!

Olivia & Austin

2/21/15

You have been amazing throughout this whole experience. Right from engagement ring to wedding gifts. Everyone loved their gifts. We truly appreciate the time and effort you put in to help us.

Ellie

1/29/15

Thank you for the miraculous fix of my 1970 Omega watch. I am able to enjoy wearing it again, something I didn't think possible.

Earl & Barbra

11/17/14

We both want to thank you & everyone at Jewelers Touch very much for all the personal care & attention that you have given us in the repair, cleaning, & excellent advice in the selection of our jewelry over the years.

Linda

8/4/14

In this day and age you don't expect to get the kind of service you & Jeweler's Touch provides. Truly exceptional.

Wendy

6/1/14

I just wanted to thank you for the absolute incredible service you provided me with a few weeks ago. I had 2 bracelets re-strung and I am absolutely satisfied with the results. Your customer service was beyond my expectations when I visited your store.

Amy

4/26/14

Thank you so much for all you did for Dan and I. You went above and beyond to keep your word to us, and I have been impressed with your work over and over. Even with all your challenges I will recommend you to anyone looking for excellence & quality. Again, thank you.

Ann

2/9/14

All of you at Jewelers Touch... please accept my sincere & deep appreciation & grateful thanks for your caring and thoughtfulness.

Sedra

1/12/14

Just wanted to say a Big 'Thank You' To You! For your help on this latest ring. I so appreciate your guidance & patience as we went through the process of selecting a gemstone... (and) to the artist that set my stone for her insight on design setting & stability. So glad you both took your time to get all the details right. Everyone there has been so warm and welcoming. The vibe in the store is always so comfortable, like you are coming to visit friends.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Rob Sparacio

February 6, 2019

German was professional and courteous. His estimates were spot on and he let us know the best ways to save money and avoid extra future costs. The work of the jeweler was fantastic and made my wife’s ring look as beautiful as it looked almost 25 years ago when I proposed. All in a timely manner. I highly recommend them.

Jessica Holmes

February 14, 2019

We worked with Marie on a custom ring to match my wedding set and it came out perfect. Exceptional customer service and everyone is so nice. It was such a smooth and easy experience. I will definitely be back (most likely for a pocket knife for my husband!)

steven arevalo

January 11, 2019

I was looking for a watch repair and I luck out and found Jeweler's Touch. The people there are very knowledgeable and professional. I took my three watches to be check out for repair. It took a short time to examine the watches and came back to explain what each watch had to be done.They made it easy for me to make a good decision and gave me good advice . They also were able to save me some money on a repair on one of my watches. THANKS

Ryan Kieffer

January 11, 2019

This place is awesome. All employees are very nice and welcoming. Have had nothing but great service here. I’ve always used Jimmy who works there and he always takes his time with my wife and I.

Hilda Geese

February 20, 2019

We have done business with them for year and find them always helpful and professional. If you are looking for a special gift for someone or yourself you will be pleasantly surprised.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ruth K.

01/25/19

I stopped by for the first time to talk to Pam about what I thought to be an issue with the spacer bar I have on my e-ring. I was really thrilled when she...READ MORE

Tami D.

04/05/18

We've been to Jeweler's Touch many times over the years. The watches and jewelry are lovely, the service is great, and I trust that what I buy here will be...READ MORE

Kelly H.

01/26/19

Summary of a long story that you won't care about: bought a ring out of state and needed it resized. I was referred to this jeweler by Preferred Jewelers...READ MORE

LOADING...