Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Tisha

5/15/15

My fiance and I had an incredible experience at your store. We went looking for an engagement ring together. This place is amazing and really made our experience incredibly special and unforgettable. Thank you!

Gloria

4/6/15

Thank you for all your time and effort to recreate and replace my grandmother's earring. Your patience this past year is very, very much appreciated!

Olivia & Austin

2/21/15

You have been amazing throughout this whole experience. Right from engagement ring to wedding gifts. Everyone loved their gifts. We truly appreciate the time and effort you put in to help us.

Ellie

1/29/15

Thank you for the miraculous fix of my 1970 Omega watch. I am able to enjoy wearing it again, something I didn't think possible.

Earl & Barbra

11/17/14

We both want to thank you & everyone at Jewelers Touch very much for all the personal care & attention that you have given us in the repair, cleaning, & excellent advice in the selection of our jewelry over the years.

Linda

8/4/14

In this day and age you don't expect to get the kind of service you & Jeweler's Touch provides. Truly exceptional.

Wendy

6/1/14

I just wanted to thank you for the absolute incredible service you provided me with a few weeks ago. I had 2 bracelets re-strung and I am absolutely satisfied with the results. Your customer service was beyond my expectations when I visited your store.

Amy

4/26/14

Thank you so much for all you did for Dan and I. You went above and beyond to keep your word to us, and I have been impressed with your work over and over. Even with all your challenges I will recommend you to anyone looking for excellence & quality. Again, thank you.

Ann

2/9/14

All of you at Jewelers Touch... please accept my sincere & deep appreciation & grateful thanks for your caring and thoughtfulness.

Sedra

1/12/14

Just wanted to say a Big 'Thank You' To You! For your help on this latest ring. I so appreciate your guidance & patience as we went through the process of selecting a gemstone... (and) to the artist that set my stone for her insight on design setting & stability. So glad you both took your time to get all the details right. Everyone there has been so warm and welcoming. The vibe in the store is always so comfortable, like you are coming to visit friends.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Marlene Dobrenen

September 20, 2019

I absolutely love this jewelry store. The individuals who assist you are amazing. Jessica was so very helpful. She guided us to the areas that I was interested. Jessica used a mirror so I was able to view my purchase. Once again my visit to Jeweler’s Touch was 5+ stars!

stefan badstuebner

September 26, 2019

Wonderful people; great service. Thanks Jessica for all your vast knowledge regarding WHK products. And Tony for being the gracious host for the event.

John Collins

August 9, 2019

Great place to find VERY helpful people, an EXCELLENT selection of fine jewelry and they AREN'T there to just take your hard earned money. They ARE there to actually help you find what you're looking for within your budget. 🙂👍

Alex Hern

August 28, 2019

Had a custom piece redone at Jeweler's Touch and it came out exactly how it should have initially. Pam was great throughout the entire process with communication and recommendations for the piece. Highly recommend.

ann johnson

July 18, 2019

Jewelers Touch is the best jewelry store! They are always fully staffed with friendly knowledgeable gemologist and salespeople. My husband and I are always taken care of and made to feel welcome and our business appreciated. It’s one stop shopping for all our jewelry, watch and gift needs.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dani D.

08/13/19

It's no secret that everyone in the YL/Placentia/Anaheim area loooooves Jeweler's Touch. Their customer service is unsurpassed and the quality of their...READ MORE

Kimberly T.

10/16/19

I absolutely love Jewlers Touch, I trust them implicitly with all of my jewelry fixing and purchasing needs. Their customer service is top notch and they...READ MORE

Allainah P.

08/24/19

This place is so great! My now FIANCÉ went there for my ring and I love it so much! We just went to get it re-sized a little and they offer up to two years...READ MORE

LOADING...