Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Tisha

5/15/15

My fiance and I had an incredible experience at your store. We went looking for an engagement ring together. This place is amazing and really made our experience incredibly special and unforgettable. Thank you!

Gloria

4/6/15

Thank you for all your time and effort to recreate and replace my grandmother's earring. Your patience this past year is very, very much appreciated!

Olivia & Austin

2/21/15

You have been amazing throughout this whole experience. Right from engagement ring to wedding gifts. Everyone loved their gifts. We truly appreciate the time and effort you put in to help us.

Ellie

1/29/15

Thank you for the miraculous fix of my 1970 Omega watch. I am able to enjoy wearing it again, something I didn't think possible.

Earl & Barbra

11/17/14

We both want to thank you & everyone at Jewelers Touch very much for all the personal care & attention that you have given us in the repair, cleaning, & excellent advice in the selection of our jewelry over the years.

Linda

8/4/14

In this day and age you don't expect to get the kind of service you & Jeweler's Touch provides. Truly exceptional.

Wendy

6/1/14

I just wanted to thank you for the absolute incredible service you provided me with a few weeks ago. I had 2 bracelets re-strung and I am absolutely satisfied with the results. Your customer service was beyond my expectations when I visited your store.

Amy

4/26/14

Thank you so much for all you did for Dan and I. You went above and beyond to keep your word to us, and I have been impressed with your work over and over. Even with all your challenges I will recommend you to anyone looking for excellence & quality. Again, thank you.

Ann

2/9/14

All of you at Jewelers Touch... please accept my sincere & deep appreciation & grateful thanks for your caring and thoughtfulness.

Sedra

1/12/14

Just wanted to say a Big 'Thank You' To You! For your help on this latest ring. I so appreciate your guidance & patience as we went through the process of selecting a gemstone... (and) to the artist that set my stone for her insight on design setting & stability. So glad you both took your time to get all the details right. Everyone there has been so warm and welcoming. The vibe in the store is always so comfortable, like you are coming to visit friends.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jake Stangl

November 16, 2019

Copious amount of detail and care was taken into consideration for my purchase. I wasn't hounded or pushed to make a decision as a car salesman would. I bought the piece of jewelry I had decided upon because it was a great price and I felt well taken care of by the knowledgeful staff. I will return to buy more jewelry. Go to Jeweler's Touch and get your stuff there instead of anywhere else.

Marlene Dobrenen

September 20, 2019

I absolutely love this jewelry store. The individuals who assist you are amazing. Jessica was so very helpful. She guided us to the areas that I was interested. Jessica used a mirror so I was able to view my purchase. Once again my visit to Jeweler’s Touch was 5+ stars!

Jeannine Oldzej

October 28, 2019

I cannot be more pleased with the service I received from Jeweler's Touch! I completely bent both my wedding band and engagement ring, so much so that a side diamond fell out (and was lost). I also micro-cracked the engagement ring in a few spots. I chose Jeweler's Touch since it is a local family owned business with great reviews. I just walked in and they gave me a free quote within minutes. I dropped my ring off and they quoted me a week to complete the repairs. Not only were they done 3 days sooner than they quoted, but the price was a bit less than what they originally quoted too! They not only fixed my rings, but tightened all of the diamond baskets and re-rhodium plated both rings. My rings look like they are brand new, straight out of the case! Thank you!

Debbie

November 22, 2019

My absolute favorite jewelry store that you can trust for their customer service, their quality, their knowledge, and sincerity. Can't wait to see their new location!

stefan badstuebner

September 26, 2019

Wonderful people; great service. Thanks Jessica for all your vast knowledge regarding WHK products. And Tony for being the gracious host for the event.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ken R.

10/26/19

Just bought my wife a ring for my up coming anniversary. Had heard nothing but good things about Jeweler's Touch and I wasn't disappointed! Jessica helped...READ MORE

Dani D.

08/13/19

It's no secret that everyone in the YL/Placentia/Anaheim area loooooves Jeweler's Touch. Their customer service is unsurpassed and the quality of their...READ MORE

Lindsay G.

12/01/19

Just went in this past weekend to have an heirloom ring reset. Michael was AMAZING and so friendly and helpful to us when we had no real experience with...READ MORE

LOADING...