Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Tisha

5/15/15

My fiance and I had an incredible experience at your store. We went looking for an engagement ring together. This place is amazing and really made our experience incredibly special and unforgettable. Thank you!

Gloria

4/6/15

Thank you for all your time and effort to recreate and replace my grandmother's earring. Your patience this past year is very, very much appreciated!

Olivia & Austin

2/21/15

You have been amazing throughout this whole experience. Right from engagement ring to wedding gifts. Everyone loved their gifts. We truly appreciate the time and effort you put in to help us.

Ellie

1/29/15

Thank you for the miraculous fix of my 1970 Omega watch. I am able to enjoy wearing it again, something I didn't think possible.

Earl & Barbra

11/17/14

We both want to thank you & everyone at Jewelers Touch very much for all the personal care & attention that you have given us in the repair, cleaning, & excellent advice in the selection of our jewelry over the years.

Linda

8/4/14

In this day and age you don't expect to get the kind of service you & Jeweler's Touch provides. Truly exceptional.

Wendy

6/1/14

I just wanted to thank you for the absolute incredible service you provided me with a few weeks ago. I had 2 bracelets re-strung and I am absolutely satisfied with the results. Your customer service was beyond my expectations when I visited your store.

Amy

4/26/14

Thank you so much for all you did for Dan and I. You went above and beyond to keep your word to us, and I have been impressed with your work over and over. Even with all your challenges I will recommend you to anyone looking for excellence & quality. Again, thank you.

Ann

2/9/14

All of you at Jewelers Touch... please accept my sincere & deep appreciation & grateful thanks for your caring and thoughtfulness.

Sedra

1/12/14

Just wanted to say a Big 'Thank You' To You! For your help on this latest ring. I so appreciate your guidance & patience as we went through the process of selecting a gemstone... (and) to the artist that set my stone for her insight on design setting & stability. So glad you both took your time to get all the details right. Everyone there has been so warm and welcoming. The vibe in the store is always so comfortable, like you are coming to visit friends.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

alyssa sanchez

July 15, 2019

This store saved my life! My wedding is a week away and the jeweler who custom made my engagement ring and band is all the way in Glendale. I went to Jewelers Touch minutes before they were closing on a Friday night, because I needed my engagement ring to be re-dipped in rhodium, so it would be as shiny as my wedding band. I struggled to find a jeweler who would take my ring, that was made by someone else. Flynn was willing to help me, and had my ring done in less than 24 hours. I am so thankful for their quick service and Flynn’s help. My ring looks AMAZING! Thank you so much!!!!

John Collins

August 9, 2019

Great place to find VERY helpful people, an EXCELLENT selection of fine jewelry and they AREN'T there to just take your hard earned money. They ARE there to actually help you find what you're looking for within your budget. 🙂👍

ann johnson

July 18, 2019

Jewelers Touch is the best jewelry store! They are always fully staffed with friendly knowledgeable gemologist and salespeople. My husband and I are always taken care of and made to feel welcome and our business appreciated. It’s one stop shopping for all our jewelry, watch and gift needs.

Evey G. Quines

July 5, 2019

We had such a lovely, easy experience with the redesign of my wedding set. Jimmy was amazing at helping us figure out what would work for us. I absolutely love my updated ring!

Becky Burns

July 9, 2019

First, they do excellent work. But then they add kindness and caring. Something you dont find much anymore. They have water, coffee cookies and even had a treat for my dog. They totally go above and beyond🤩

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dani D.

08/13/19

It's no secret that everyone in the YL/Placentia/Anaheim area loooooves Jeweler's Touch. Their customer service is unsurpassed and the quality of their...READ MORE

Allie Q.

08/15/19

My husband proposed with a family heirloom piece, and Jeweler's touch made it possible to blend our families through jewelry, incorporating an heirloom...READ MORE

Robert S.

08/08/19

I absolutely love this place! Jeweler's Touch came very highly recommended by a couple different family members after I had a very bad experience at a...READ MORE

LOADING...