Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Tisha

5/15/15

My fiance and I had an incredible experience at your store. We went looking for an engagement ring together. This place is amazing and really made our experience incredibly special and unforgettable. Thank you!

Gloria

4/6/15

Thank you for all your time and effort to recreate and replace my grandmother's earring. Your patience this past year is very, very much appreciated!

Olivia & Austin

2/21/15

You have been amazing throughout this whole experience. Right from engagement ring to wedding gifts. Everyone loved their gifts. We truly appreciate the time and effort you put in to help us.

Ellie

1/29/15

Thank you for the miraculous fix of my 1970 Omega watch. I am able to enjoy wearing it again, something I didn't think possible.

Earl & Barbra

11/17/14

We both want to thank you & everyone at Jewelers Touch very much for all the personal care & attention that you have given us in the repair, cleaning, & excellent advice in the selection of our jewelry over the years.

Linda

8/4/14

In this day and age you don't expect to get the kind of service you & Jeweler's Touch provides. Truly exceptional.

Wendy

6/1/14

I just wanted to thank you for the absolute incredible service you provided me with a few weeks ago. I had 2 bracelets re-strung and I am absolutely satisfied with the results. Your customer service was beyond my expectations when I visited your store.

Amy

4/26/14

Thank you so much for all you did for Dan and I. You went above and beyond to keep your word to us, and I have been impressed with your work over and over. Even with all your challenges I will recommend you to anyone looking for excellence & quality. Again, thank you.

Ann

2/9/14

All of you at Jewelers Touch... please accept my sincere & deep appreciation & grateful thanks for your caring and thoughtfulness.

Sedra

1/12/14

Just wanted to say a Big 'Thank You' To You! For your help on this latest ring. I so appreciate your guidance & patience as we went through the process of selecting a gemstone... (and) to the artist that set my stone for her insight on design setting & stability. So glad you both took your time to get all the details right. Everyone there has been so warm and welcoming. The vibe in the store is always so comfortable, like you are coming to visit friends.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tiju Thomas

March 19, 2020

This time in any guys life is very scary. Making sure you get the perfect diamond for the love of your life. Coming here and meeting with Cory made the process so easy. Answered all my questions, showed so many different options and best of all allowed to keep it within my budget. The one on one with Cory and the team meant a lot. They even allowed me to stay past closing time due to my many questions. Definitely would recommend Jeweler’s Touch to any guy or girl that is looking for the perfect diamond/jewelry.

Peta-Gay Gihbsson

December 20, 2019

I wanted a necklace custom made based on the design of a costume piece that I really liked. As soon as I came through the door. Jessica, my jeweler was incredibly attentive, creative, patient and efficient. She made the process enjoyable and the finished product was just beautiful and exactly what I had hoped for. And even better was the option for 0% financing for 12 months. Thank you Jewelers Touch. I’m more than pleased with this experience.

Aaron Kleinsasser

March 4, 2020

Different than any other jewelry store, this place is inviting, rather than intimidating. The staff is friendly and helpful, yet not at all overbearing or pushy as we’ve experienced elsewhere. Every time we have been in here for our engagement/wedding rings the staff-especially Jessica-has been more than welcoming and accommodating. We had a very specific vision and she helped us create our dream set. We will be back for any and all future jewelry needs!

Jill DeNiro

January 30, 2020

They are very helpful in assisting you find different designs and styles that fit your taste. They have a nice selection. They have a feature where they will put information about a piece you liked in the computer on your wish list, so when you come back you have the details regarding the things you liked.

Roneal Prasad

February 8, 2020

Friendly and personable. I heard about this place years ago, and even came with my friend when he picked out his wife's engagement ring. And when it was my time to do it, they were my first choice. No regrets

LOADING...