Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Tisha

5/15/15

My fiance and I had an incredible experience at your store. We went looking for an engagement ring together. This place is amazing and really made our experience incredibly special and unforgettable. Thank you!

Gloria

4/6/15

Thank you for all your time and effort to recreate and replace my grandmother's earring. Your patience this past year is very, very much appreciated!

Olivia & Austin

2/21/15

You have been amazing throughout this whole experience. Right from engagement ring to wedding gifts. Everyone loved their gifts. We truly appreciate the time and effort you put in to help us.

Ellie

1/29/15

Thank you for the miraculous fix of my 1970 Omega watch. I am able to enjoy wearing it again, something I didn't think possible.

Earl & Barbra

11/17/14

We both want to thank you & everyone at Jewelers Touch very much for all the personal care & attention that you have given us in the repair, cleaning, & excellent advice in the selection of our jewelry over the years.

Linda

8/4/14

In this day and age you don't expect to get the kind of service you & Jeweler's Touch provides. Truly exceptional.

Wendy

6/1/14

I just wanted to thank you for the absolute incredible service you provided me with a few weeks ago. I had 2 bracelets re-strung and I am absolutely satisfied with the results. Your customer service was beyond my expectations when I visited your store.

Amy

4/26/14

Thank you so much for all you did for Dan and I. You went above and beyond to keep your word to us, and I have been impressed with your work over and over. Even with all your challenges I will recommend you to anyone looking for excellence & quality. Again, thank you.

Ann

2/9/14

All of you at Jewelers Touch... please accept my sincere & deep appreciation & grateful thanks for your caring and thoughtfulness.

Sedra

1/12/14

Just wanted to say a Big 'Thank You' To You! For your help on this latest ring. I so appreciate your guidance & patience as we went through the process of selecting a gemstone... (and) to the artist that set my stone for her insight on design setting & stability. So glad you both took your time to get all the details right. Everyone there has been so warm and welcoming. The vibe in the store is always so comfortable, like you are coming to visit friends.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Clinton smooth

March 30, 2019

Jewelers touch custom made me the wedding band of my vision. They were very helpful and informative along the process. Super friendly staff and nice environment. I highly recommend their services. Talk to Jimmy the Jeweler , excellent guy 👍🏻

Jellrails Crista

March 16, 2019

Took my engagement ring in for an appraisal and resizing. It fits perfectly and the work is clean. The appraisal pricing was fair too. Everything took about a week and a half and they called me when my ring was ready. The staff is also super nice, knowledgeable and efficient. I'm in and out quickly for both the drop off and pick up. Highly recommend!

Rich Warburton

March 6, 2019

Just had a 30 year old ring re-made with jeweler's Touch. My wife could not have been more pleased with the work. The ring looks amazing. We are so appreciative of the extra attention and amazing work. HIGHLY recommend this as a must use store

Michelle Lopez

March 23, 2019

Went here after hearing about it on Go Country radio and they did not let me down. I am skeptical about leaving my jewelry anywhere for repairs and Tony was amazing and made time for me to wait while they fixed my ring. The customer service was above and beyond and very personal. I will definitely be back!

Rob Sparacio

February 6, 2019

German was professional and courteous. His estimates were spot on and he let us know the best ways to save money and avoid extra future costs. The work of the jeweler was fantastic and made my wife’s ring look as beautiful as it looked almost 25 years ago when I proposed. All in a timely manner. I highly recommend them.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ruth K.

01/25/19

I stopped by for the first time to talk to Pam about what I thought to be an issue with the spacer bar I have on my e-ring. I was really thrilled when she...READ MORE

Tami D.

04/05/18

We've been to Jeweler's Touch many times over the years. The watches and jewelry are lovely, the service is great, and I trust that what I buy here will be...READ MORE

Renee B.

04/03/19

I recently had to have my 20 plus year old wedding set overhauled. I can't tell you how thrilled I was with the service and the result I received from...READ MORE

LOADING...