Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Tisha

5/15/15

My fiance and I had an incredible experience at your store. We went looking for an engagement ring together. This place is amazing and really made our experience incredibly special and unforgettable. Thank you!

Gloria

4/6/15

Thank you for all your time and effort to recreate and replace my grandmother's earring. Your patience this past year is very, very much appreciated!

Olivia & Austin

2/21/15

You have been amazing throughout this whole experience. Right from engagement ring to wedding gifts. Everyone loved their gifts. We truly appreciate the time and effort you put in to help us.

Ellie

1/29/15

Thank you for the miraculous fix of my 1970 Omega watch. I am able to enjoy wearing it again, something I didn't think possible.

Earl & Barbra

11/17/14

We both want to thank you & everyone at Jewelers Touch very much for all the personal care & attention that you have given us in the repair, cleaning, & excellent advice in the selection of our jewelry over the years.

Linda

8/4/14

In this day and age you don't expect to get the kind of service you & Jeweler's Touch provides. Truly exceptional.

Wendy

6/1/14

I just wanted to thank you for the absolute incredible service you provided me with a few weeks ago. I had 2 bracelets re-strung and I am absolutely satisfied with the results. Your customer service was beyond my expectations when I visited your store.

Amy

4/26/14

Thank you so much for all you did for Dan and I. You went above and beyond to keep your word to us, and I have been impressed with your work over and over. Even with all your challenges I will recommend you to anyone looking for excellence & quality. Again, thank you.

Ann

2/9/14

All of you at Jewelers Touch... please accept my sincere & deep appreciation & grateful thanks for your caring and thoughtfulness.

Sedra

1/12/14

Just wanted to say a Big 'Thank You' To You! For your help on this latest ring. I so appreciate your guidance & patience as we went through the process of selecting a gemstone... (and) to the artist that set my stone for her insight on design setting & stability. So glad you both took your time to get all the details right. Everyone there has been so warm and welcoming. The vibe in the store is always so comfortable, like you are coming to visit friends.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

alyssa sanchez

September 8, 2018

This store saved my life! My wedding is a week away and the jeweler who custom made my engagement ring and band is all the way in Glendale. I went to Jewelers Touch minutes before they were closing on a Friday night, because I needed my engagement ring to be re-dipped in rhodium, so it would be as shiny as my wedding band. I struggled to find a jeweler who would take my ring, that was made by someone else. Flynn was willing to help me, and had my ring done in less than 24 hours. I am so thankful for their quick service Andalusia of Flynn’s help. My ring looks AMAZING! Thank you so much!!!!

Jill DeNiro

July 13, 2018

Jessica was very helpful today. Needed to get watch fixed. Then also needed to buy a new chain for my necklace. The clasp on the chain was coming up to the front by the pendant at least 4 times. Jessica helped me pick a new open. Will keep my fingers crossed this one works. Would recommend this jewelry store to others. They are very knowledgeable and helpful.

lance barron

August 31, 2018

Top quality, friendly helpful environment. I've purchased and had a few things repaired at Jewelers touch. The latest was my 86 year-old mothers wedding ring which the main Center Diamond was missing. It was in rough shape being 64 years that she has had it. On September 2nd it will be 3 years since we lost her husband and my father and I didn't realize she wasn't wearing her wedding ring, but another inexpensive ring that she had been wearing because her wedding ring was so damaged . I always thought she was just wearing her wedding ring upside down. Jewelers touch replated it, replace the diamond, built up the studs, and it looks beautiful when it was done! I highly recommend them for fine jewelry, restoration and repairs.

Miss Karen

April 23, 2018

I asked for Tony to help me. I had Tara in front of me. Tony arrived, but then Tara wouldn't go away. She wasn't listening to what I was telling her. She was being rather pushy about what SHE liked. I had two issues & was trying to focus on one at a time. I am not going to just settle on HER choice. 😠 Finally, I asked Tony to have her leave. HE listened to what the issues were & completely understood what I was trying to do. The repair work had to retain the integrity / design of the necklace. The chain had to be the correct link/style and length. Mission accomplished. The repair was done well and I am quite pleased with my chain. Tony was very helpful. I would certainly return to this store. I won't deal with Tara!

Amy Kinnear

August 15, 2018

Corey was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was extremely helpful and he definitely went above & beyond. This a fantastic jewelers and they have top notch customer service. Everyone is very genuine, honest & friendly.

LOADING...