Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?



Tisha

5/15/15

My fiance and I had an incredible experience at your store. We went looking for an engagement ring together. This place is amazing and really made our experience incredibly special and unforgettable. Thank you!

Gloria

4/6/15

Thank you for all your time and effort to recreate and replace my grandmother's earring. Your patience this past year is very, very much appreciated!

Olivia & Austin

2/21/15

You have been amazing throughout this whole experience. Right from engagement ring to wedding gifts. Everyone loved their gifts. We truly appreciate the time and effort you put in to help us.

Ellie

1/29/15

Thank you for the miraculous fix of my 1970 Omega watch. I am able to enjoy wearing it again, something I didn't think possible.

Earl & Barbra

11/17/14

We both want to thank you & everyone at Jewelers Touch very much for all the personal care & attention that you have given us in the repair, cleaning, & excellent advice in the selection of our jewelry over the years.

Linda

8/4/14

In this day and age you don't expect to get the kind of service you & Jeweler's Touch provides. Truly exceptional.

Wendy

6/1/14

I just wanted to thank you for the absolute incredible service you provided me with a few weeks ago. I had 2 bracelets re-strung and I am absolutely satisfied with the results. Your customer service was beyond my expectations when I visited your store.

Amy

4/26/14

Thank you so much for all you did for Dan and I. You went above and beyond to keep your word to us, and I have been impressed with your work over and over. Even with all your challenges I will recommend you to anyone looking for excellence & quality. Again, thank you.

Ann

2/9/14

All of you at Jewelers Touch... please accept my sincere & deep appreciation & grateful thanks for your caring and thoughtfulness.

Sedra

1/12/14

Just wanted to say a Big 'Thank You' To You! For your help on this latest ring. I so appreciate your guidance & patience as we went through the process of selecting a gemstone... (and) to the artist that set my stone for her insight on design setting & stability. So glad you both took your time to get all the details right. Everyone there has been so warm and welcoming. The vibe in the store is always so comfortable, like you are coming to visit friends.

Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Donald Cooper

January 10, 2017

My (now) fiancé and I had the most amazing experience, I cannot recommend this place enough! Corey and Jessica helped us and they were absolutely wonderful. They helped us stay within our price range and explained to us all the options we had. We couldn't have found the perfect ring if it weren't for them. They helped everything line up perfectly for us. Everyone here is so personable and caring. We will definitely be returning here for wedding bands and anything else we may need over the years. A big thank you to everyone who works here, you all go above and beyond! We'll be recommending this store to everyone we know!

Jill Doyle

February 11, 2017

My husband and I are so pleased with the service we recieved. Jimmy really put so much effort into giving me exactly what I had hoped for. We are really impressed by the quality and their commitment to making sure we were happy with our custom design. In fact, my ring is more beautiful than I even expected it to be. I definitely recommend them and we will for sure come back for future purchases.

Kevin Gustafson

February 16, 2017

I came to Jeweler's touch to get my wife's engagement ring they were fantastic and helps me pick out the perfect ring. My wife loved it and still talks about how wonderful it is. Jeweler's touch made me look good and made my wife's finger look fabulous

Esther Chang

February 3, 2017

I repaired and resized my engagement ring at Jeweler's Touch. Tony was incredibly helpful and informative during the whole process. I'm very happy with how my ring turned out! I recommend coming here if you want quality work/service.

danica navarro

February 2, 2017

One of the best jewelry store! They have a beautiful collection, team was very helpful. Definitely going back in future for next purchase.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Amy K.

10/12/16

I cannot say enough wonderful things about the "Jeweler's Touch" establishment in Brea & their fine employees! I have purchased here before and although it...READ MORE

Jill D.

2/11/17

My husband and I are so pleased with the service we recieved. Jimmy really put so much effort into giving me exactly what I had hoped for. We are really...READ MORE

Shelbey W.

1/20/17

My (now) fiancé and I had the most amazing experience, I cannot recommend this place enough! Corey and Jessica helped us and they were absolutely wonderful....READ MORE

LOADING...