Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Tisha

5/15/15

My fiance and I had an incredible experience at your store. We went looking for an engagement ring together. This place is amazing and really made our experience incredibly special and unforgettable. Thank you!

Gloria

4/6/15

Thank you for all your time and effort to recreate and replace my grandmother's earring. Your patience this past year is very, very much appreciated!

Olivia & Austin

2/21/15

You have been amazing throughout this whole experience. Right from engagement ring to wedding gifts. Everyone loved their gifts. We truly appreciate the time and effort you put in to help us.

Ellie

1/29/15

Thank you for the miraculous fix of my 1970 Omega watch. I am able to enjoy wearing it again, something I didn't think possible.

Earl & Barbra

11/17/14

We both want to thank you & everyone at Jewelers Touch very much for all the personal care & attention that you have given us in the repair, cleaning, & excellent advice in the selection of our jewelry over the years.

Linda

8/4/14

In this day and age you don't expect to get the kind of service you & Jeweler's Touch provides. Truly exceptional.

Wendy

6/1/14

I just wanted to thank you for the absolute incredible service you provided me with a few weeks ago. I had 2 bracelets re-strung and I am absolutely satisfied with the results. Your customer service was beyond my expectations when I visited your store.

Amy

4/26/14

Thank you so much for all you did for Dan and I. You went above and beyond to keep your word to us, and I have been impressed with your work over and over. Even with all your challenges I will recommend you to anyone looking for excellence & quality. Again, thank you.

Ann

2/9/14

All of you at Jewelers Touch... please accept my sincere & deep appreciation & grateful thanks for your caring and thoughtfulness.

Sedra

1/12/14

Just wanted to say a Big 'Thank You' To You! For your help on this latest ring. I so appreciate your guidance & patience as we went through the process of selecting a gemstone... (and) to the artist that set my stone for her insight on design setting & stability. So glad you both took your time to get all the details right. Everyone there has been so warm and welcoming. The vibe in the store is always so comfortable, like you are coming to visit friends.

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Miss Karen

April 23, 2018

I asked for Tony to help me. I had Tara in front of me. Tony arrived, but then Tara wouldn't go away. She wasn't listening to what I was telling her. She was being rather pushy about what SHE liked. I had two issues & was trying to focus on one at a time. I am not going to just settle on HER choice. 😠 Finally, I asked Tony to have her leave. HE listened to what the issues were & completely understood what I was trying to do. The repair work had to retain the integrity / design of the necklace. The chain had to be the correct link/style and length. Mission accomplished. The repair was done well and I am quite pleased with my chain. Tony was very helpful. I would certainly return to this store. I won't deal with Tara!

Dana McKenna

May 11, 2018

I went in to look at bracelets for a gift for my daughter. Jimmy was just fantastic at helping me find what I needed for her. I was really so relieved that he knew exactly how to help me and I ended up with the most beautiful engraved bracelet that I know my daughter will love! The personal attention that you all give is just wonderful. Thank you so much!

Amber Gill

April 5, 2018

Went in for watch batteries and cleaning, great staff assistance as always! I love the estate case for special unique treasures at affordable prices. I have been a customer since 1996 and have never been disappointed in customer service. Great jewelry store for purchases or repairs.

kirdiddly

March 10, 2018

Amazing. I crushed my wedding ring and was devastated. I ordered a more durable wedding band while I was waiting for maintenance on my ring, and my ring came out good as new before I even finished putting the order in for the new band. On top of that, the price of the reshaping and cleaning was complimentary! Fast and personable even when they’re busy. I went in heartbroken and came out relieved and happy all within a 15-20 minute time span. I understand why they are rated so high.

Chris Moreno

January 18, 2018

I was shopping for an engagement ring about a year ago. I started with Robbins Bros, then Jared’s, then another smaller store near me. In all 3 stores, it was totally a sales environment - pressured, don’t let you leave, and almost felt like you were being pressured to buy what they had. Not at Jeweler’s Touch. Super friendly staff, no pressure WHATSOEVER, they let you take your time, and their selection is awesome for a lot of different price ranges. Pam helped us out and personalized the experience so much. She text me to follow up with me and even remind me about stuff which I really appreciated. She was always available and offered insight and valuable perspective. It really felt like getting advice from a family friend. I highly recommend this place expecially.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Darian S.

4/24/18

My now fiancé got my ring here at Jeweler's Touch and had nothing but great things to say about their customer service and his experience. I am so beyond...READ MORE

Tami D.

4/05/18

We've been to Jeweler's Touch many times over the years. The watches and jewelry are lovely, the service is great, and I trust that what I buy here will be...READ MORE

Heather J.

5/14/18

I am COMPLETELY obsessed with your rose gold Art Carved engagement ring! And then there's ALL of your Diamond Fashion Rings!! Honestly. I just can't enough....READ MORE

LOADING...