Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Tisha

5/15/15

My fiance and I had an incredible experience at your store. We went looking for an engagement ring together. This place is amazing and really made our experience incredibly special and unforgettable. Thank you!

Gloria

4/6/15

Thank you for all your time and effort to recreate and replace my grandmother's earring. Your patience this past year is very, very much appreciated!

Olivia & Austin

2/21/15

You have been amazing throughout this whole experience. Right from engagement ring to wedding gifts. Everyone loved their gifts. We truly appreciate the time and effort you put in to help us.

Ellie

1/29/15

Thank you for the miraculous fix of my 1970 Omega watch. I am able to enjoy wearing it again, something I didn't think possible.

Earl & Barbra

11/17/14

We both want to thank you & everyone at Jewelers Touch very much for all the personal care & attention that you have given us in the repair, cleaning, & excellent advice in the selection of our jewelry over the years.

Linda

8/4/14

In this day and age you don't expect to get the kind of service you & Jeweler's Touch provides. Truly exceptional.

Wendy

6/1/14

I just wanted to thank you for the absolute incredible service you provided me with a few weeks ago. I had 2 bracelets re-strung and I am absolutely satisfied with the results. Your customer service was beyond my expectations when I visited your store.

Amy

4/26/14

Thank you so much for all you did for Dan and I. You went above and beyond to keep your word to us, and I have been impressed with your work over and over. Even with all your challenges I will recommend you to anyone looking for excellence & quality. Again, thank you.

Ann

2/9/14

All of you at Jewelers Touch... please accept my sincere & deep appreciation & grateful thanks for your caring and thoughtfulness.

Sedra

1/12/14

Just wanted to say a Big 'Thank You' To You! For your help on this latest ring. I so appreciate your guidance & patience as we went through the process of selecting a gemstone... (and) to the artist that set my stone for her insight on design setting & stability. So glad you both took your time to get all the details right. Everyone there has been so warm and welcoming. The vibe in the store is always so comfortable, like you are coming to visit friends.

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cynthia Valdez

September 16, 2017

Outrageous!!! I walked in wanting to look at wedding bands for my fiancé. Walked out with my jewelry cleaned (haven't seen it look that good since I got it), a bracelet for my daughter and her sister, a necklace for my maid of honor (daughter), a bracket for my ring and his wedding band. They were fantastic from the moment we walked in to us walking out. Talk about going above and beyond to please a customer. Coffee, water and snacks were also offered. My 15 year old was happy so everyone was happy. When you go to visit the shop ask for Jessica. Loved my experience there as did the other two with me oh and she was really discrete about my daughters maid of honor gift.

victoria williams

August 24, 2017

Jeweler's Touch has the best selection of jewelry. The folks here are so helpful and friendly. They always takes the time to greet me takes time to listen to what I'm looking forward. I have had my wedding rings designed here. They have designed a reckless got me. I love all my treasures that I have gotten from them. They always check my rings and clean them. I don't shop for my jewelry for myself or as gifts any other place but here.. They are great..Make sure to day hello to Jimmy, Tony and Jason for me.. But they are all Great.

Deborah Marchica

September 20, 2017

The staff at Jeweler's touch were absolutely wonderful to work with. I had 2 rings that needed attention. Added birthstones and replacement of some , on my "grandma's ring, and another that was 30 years old , that went with a matching pendant. Both came out like new if not better. I believe my jeweler was Joy. So personable! Love this shop!!

Lincoln Freng

July 25, 2017

Such a great place, never been into a Jewelers before. They guided me into the right place for the right price and walked out with two rings. Great customer service and great customer support. Was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Will definitely be back for future purchases. Also great quality diamonds for an affordable price.

Scott Fournet

July 22, 2017

Corey is the man! He sincerely matches every once of enthusiasm you have. He has such a good knowledge of his stock and what can be made in-house that you will have every confidence in finding your dream piece. Not only was he able to find the perfect stone (and Jimmy the genius was able to break down the value of my stone and explain how they are appraised), but he was genuinely interested in the how I was going to propose. He even helped me workshop my idea and was excited to meet my fiancée. I have already been back for other purchases. Every employee is happy to be there and helpful. This is my jeweler.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lisa A.

6/07/17

Last night my wedding ring slipped off my finger without me noticing! Luckily I found it laying on the carpet in our living room. Decided it was time to...READ MORE

Nancy T.

7/06/17

I lost a backing on a diamond earring awhile ago and had been putting off getting a replacement backing, as I didn't know where to start. After calling...READ MORE

cynthia v.

9/16/17

Outrageous!!! I walked in wanting to look at wedding bands for my fiancé. Walked out with my jewelry cleaned (haven't seen it look that good since I got...READ MORE

LOADING...