Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Tisha

5/15/15

My fiance and I had an incredible experience at your store. We went looking for an engagement ring together. This place is amazing and really made our experience incredibly special and unforgettable. Thank you!

Gloria

4/6/15

Thank you for all your time and effort to recreate and replace my grandmother's earring. Your patience this past year is very, very much appreciated!

Olivia & Austin

2/21/15

You have been amazing throughout this whole experience. Right from engagement ring to wedding gifts. Everyone loved their gifts. We truly appreciate the time and effort you put in to help us.

Ellie

1/29/15

Thank you for the miraculous fix of my 1970 Omega watch. I am able to enjoy wearing it again, something I didn't think possible.

Earl & Barbra

11/17/14

We both want to thank you & everyone at Jewelers Touch very much for all the personal care & attention that you have given us in the repair, cleaning, & excellent advice in the selection of our jewelry over the years.

Linda

8/4/14

In this day and age you don't expect to get the kind of service you & Jeweler's Touch provides. Truly exceptional.

Wendy

6/1/14

I just wanted to thank you for the absolute incredible service you provided me with a few weeks ago. I had 2 bracelets re-strung and I am absolutely satisfied with the results. Your customer service was beyond my expectations when I visited your store.

Amy

4/26/14

Thank you so much for all you did for Dan and I. You went above and beyond to keep your word to us, and I have been impressed with your work over and over. Even with all your challenges I will recommend you to anyone looking for excellence & quality. Again, thank you.

Ann

2/9/14

All of you at Jewelers Touch... please accept my sincere & deep appreciation & grateful thanks for your caring and thoughtfulness.

Sedra

1/12/14

Just wanted to say a Big 'Thank You' To You! For your help on this latest ring. I so appreciate your guidance & patience as we went through the process of selecting a gemstone... (and) to the artist that set my stone for her insight on design setting & stability. So glad you both took your time to get all the details right. Everyone there has been so warm and welcoming. The vibe in the store is always so comfortable, like you are coming to visit friends.

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Gina Monteiro

December 21, 2017

Had the most amazing experience with Jessica. My husband and I have been married for 32 years and wanted to purchase a new wedding ring. Jessica helped us by explaining everything and being upfront and honest with us. We appreciate being treated like one of the family. Thanks to everyone for taking the time with us and never making us feel rushed.

Sheila Wood

December 8, 2017

Had an amazing evening as Jeweler's Touch was having a Rolex & William Henry Event! Always walk out having made a purchase. Jimmy finalized the purchase last night, and he is exceptional, as always! If you let him know what you are looking for he will call or text you if it were to come into the store. For example, he and another fantastic salesperson, Cory, called my sister to give her the heads up on the Rolex event. I love the sales! Oh & I won the last door prize of the evening's event - a truly spectacular door prize!

Nicole Thompson

December 8, 2017

This is the best jewelry store. They have a great selection of beautiful jewelry, and they fix your jewelry where you can watch them. Corey is the best. I highly recommend him if you are looking to buy or repair your jewelry.

Robyn Evensen

September 27, 2017

This place deserves more then 5 stars. Jim helped me find exactly What I was looking for, honestly the best customer service I've ever had I was in and out, very quick and resizing took literally 20 minutes. Jim thank you so much for everything you are awesome and great at your job keep doing what your doing.

Cynthia Valdez

September 16, 2017

Outrageous!!! I walked in wanting to look at wedding bands for my fiancé. Walked out with my jewelry cleaned (haven't seen it look that good since I got it), a bracelet for my daughter and her sister, a necklace for my maid of honor (daughter), a bracket for my ring and his wedding band. They were fantastic from the moment we walked in to us walking out. Talk about going above and beyond to please a customer. Coffee, water and snacks were also offered. My 15 year old was happy so everyone was happy. When you go to visit the shop ask for Jessica. Loved my experience there as did the other two with me oh and she was really discrete about my daughters maid of honor gift.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Brian K.

10/17/17

Jeweler's Touch is an amazing place! My first experience with them was when I went in to purchase a wedding ring. Pam was awesome! She was helpful,...READ MORE

Mckenna D.

9/28/17

This place is awesome. If you need jewelry or someone to resize or fix a precious ring etc (like my mother and her too large engagement ring) this is the...READ MORE

Michael F.

1/06/18

Cannot express how impressed and amazed I am with this jeweler. My wife needed jewelry repair, and their team not only treated us with the utmost respect...READ MORE

LOADING...