Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Tisha

5/15/15

My fiance and I had an incredible experience at your store. We went looking for an engagement ring together. This place is amazing and really made our experience incredibly special and unforgettable. Thank you!

Gloria

4/6/15

Thank you for all your time and effort to recreate and replace my grandmother's earring. Your patience this past year is very, very much appreciated!

Olivia & Austin

2/21/15

You have been amazing throughout this whole experience. Right from engagement ring to wedding gifts. Everyone loved their gifts. We truly appreciate the time and effort you put in to help us.

Ellie

1/29/15

Thank you for the miraculous fix of my 1970 Omega watch. I am able to enjoy wearing it again, something I didn't think possible.

Earl & Barbra

11/17/14

We both want to thank you & everyone at Jewelers Touch very much for all the personal care & attention that you have given us in the repair, cleaning, & excellent advice in the selection of our jewelry over the years.

Linda

8/4/14

In this day and age you don't expect to get the kind of service you & Jeweler's Touch provides. Truly exceptional.

Wendy

6/1/14

I just wanted to thank you for the absolute incredible service you provided me with a few weeks ago. I had 2 bracelets re-strung and I am absolutely satisfied with the results. Your customer service was beyond my expectations when I visited your store.

Amy

4/26/14

Thank you so much for all you did for Dan and I. You went above and beyond to keep your word to us, and I have been impressed with your work over and over. Even with all your challenges I will recommend you to anyone looking for excellence & quality. Again, thank you.

Ann

2/9/14

All of you at Jewelers Touch... please accept my sincere & deep appreciation & grateful thanks for your caring and thoughtfulness.

Sedra

1/12/14

Just wanted to say a Big 'Thank You' To You! For your help on this latest ring. I so appreciate your guidance & patience as we went through the process of selecting a gemstone... (and) to the artist that set my stone for her insight on design setting & stability. So glad you both took your time to get all the details right. Everyone there has been so warm and welcoming. The vibe in the store is always so comfortable, like you are coming to visit friends.

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Daniel Taylor

July 16, 2017

Time and again the good people at Jeweler's Touch have made it easy and fun (yes, fun) to get jewelry for my now wife. I've designed my wife's engagement and wedding rings here. No hard sells and no pressure to finance everything like Jared and other places. That's because JT has actual gemologists and do the work at their store. Most other places are just store fronts for financing plans, that's where they make their real money. It's easy to support local when they're better than the big chains.

James Strang

July 1, 2017

The staff at Jeweler's Touch was insanely helpful and accommodating. Shout out to Jimmy Cleveland for directing me to the perfect engagement ring for my [now] fiancé. Thank you Pam for your help in resizing our ring and for the very quick turnaround completing it same day during a holiday weekend. Visit Jeweler's Touch if you want to find the perfect piece for your significant other. They will treat you like family and you won't leave disappointed.

TheLastWatchFoundation AngelsAshes

July 19, 2017

This is the best jewelers anywhere! Professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. I've been going to them for 15-20 years and would never go anywhere else. Their staff has been there for many years which I think speaks volumes about the management. 5 star!

Patricia Goytia

July 19, 2017

Jeweler's Touch created a beautiful ring out of old gold that I no longer wore and one mabe pearl earring (lost the other). So many compliments! My platinum pearl earrings that I purchased there have been with me for more than 15+years. They have beautiful jewelry and fabulous service!

Marquitta Carter

June 5, 2017

Very happy with the service of the team. Jeweler's Touch is absolutely amazing! The staff is very attentive. They have a superb collection of diamond earrings. I have purchased a pair of stud earrings and I am in love with those earrings. Thanks to the team!! Will surely visit again soon…

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lisa A.

6/07/17

Last night my wedding ring slipped off my finger without me noticing! Luckily I found it laying on the carpet in our living room. Decided it was time to...READ MORE

Nancy T.

7/06/17

I lost a backing on a diamond earring awhile ago and had been putting off getting a replacement backing, as I didn't know where to start. After calling...READ MORE

JK W.

7/20/17

I went there to get info on selling my wedding ring and although they weren't interested in buying it, they gave me great advice on what to do next. Honest...READ MORE

LOADING...