Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Tisha

5/15/15

My fiance and I had an incredible experience at your store. We went looking for an engagement ring together. This place is amazing and really made our experience incredibly special and unforgettable. Thank you!

Gloria

4/6/15

Thank you for all your time and effort to recreate and replace my grandmother's earring. Your patience this past year is very, very much appreciated!

Olivia & Austin

2/21/15

You have been amazing throughout this whole experience. Right from engagement ring to wedding gifts. Everyone loved their gifts. We truly appreciate the time and effort you put in to help us.

Ellie

1/29/15

Thank you for the miraculous fix of my 1970 Omega watch. I am able to enjoy wearing it again, something I didn't think possible.

Earl & Barbra

11/17/14

We both want to thank you & everyone at Jewelers Touch very much for all the personal care & attention that you have given us in the repair, cleaning, & excellent advice in the selection of our jewelry over the years.

Linda

8/4/14

In this day and age you don't expect to get the kind of service you & Jeweler's Touch provides. Truly exceptional.

Wendy

6/1/14

I just wanted to thank you for the absolute incredible service you provided me with a few weeks ago. I had 2 bracelets re-strung and I am absolutely satisfied with the results. Your customer service was beyond my expectations when I visited your store.

Amy

4/26/14

Thank you so much for all you did for Dan and I. You went above and beyond to keep your word to us, and I have been impressed with your work over and over. Even with all your challenges I will recommend you to anyone looking for excellence & quality. Again, thank you.

Ann

2/9/14

All of you at Jewelers Touch... please accept my sincere & deep appreciation & grateful thanks for your caring and thoughtfulness.

Sedra

1/12/14

Just wanted to say a Big 'Thank You' To You! For your help on this latest ring. I so appreciate your guidance & patience as we went through the process of selecting a gemstone... (and) to the artist that set my stone for her insight on design setting & stability. So glad you both took your time to get all the details right. Everyone there has been so warm and welcoming. The vibe in the store is always so comfortable, like you are coming to visit friends.

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cynthia Valdez

September 16, 2017

Outrageous!!! I walked in wanting to look at wedding bands for my fiancé. Walked out with my jewelry cleaned (haven't seen it look that good since I got it), a bracelet for my daughter and her sister, a necklace for my maid of honor (daughter), a bracket for my ring and his wedding band. They were fantastic from the moment we walked in to us walking out. Talk about going above and beyond to please a customer. Coffee, water and snacks were also offered. My 15 year old was happy so everyone was happy. When you go to visit the shop ask for Jessica. Loved my experience there as did the other two with me oh and she was really discrete about my daughters maid of honor gift.

Robyn Evensen

September 27, 2017

This place deserves more then 5 stars. Jim helped me find exactly What I was looking for, honestly the best customer service I've ever had I was in and out, very quick and resizing took literally 20 minutes. Jim thank you so much for everything you are awesome and great at your job keep doing what your doing.

Shirley Casler

November 1, 2017

Love this store!!! Honest and reliable work. They custom made a necklace for me last year and this year they made repairs to a ring. I bring all my business to them and I live on the east coast!!

Sanita Marie

October 17, 2017

I have worked personally with Corey and Tony and have had superb customer service. Looked at a few places for a wedding set and men's wedding ring and we found both here. Will not shop anywhere else for jewelry. Completely satisfied :))

Deborah Marchica

September 20, 2017

The staff at Jeweler's touch were absolutely wonderful to work with. I had 2 rings that needed attention. Added birthstones and replacement of some , on my "grandma's ring, and another that was 30 years old , that went with a matching pendant. Both came out like new if not better. I believe my jeweler was Joy. So personable! Love this shop!!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Brian K.

10/17/17

Jeweler's Touch is an amazing place! My first experience with them was when I went in to purchase a wedding ring. Pam was awesome! She was helpful,...READ MORE

Mckenna D.

9/28/17

This place is awesome. If you need jewelry or someone to resize or fix a precious ring etc (like my mother and her too large engagement ring) this is the...READ MORE

Nancy T.

7/06/17

I lost a backing on a diamond earring awhile ago and had been putting off getting a replacement backing, as I didn't know where to start. After calling...READ MORE

LOADING...